video update with Aneurysm, blood clot, neurosurgeon. 11-9-15

SO much going on, sorry for another semi long video, but PLEASE watch til the end… theres some good news in there! πŸ™‚ excuse the  many brain farts… I had SO much info to give before I forgot and my brain was going faster than my mouth! HA!

THANKS SO MUCH FOR FOLLOWING ME AND MY JOURNEY!

I LOVE YOU GUYS SO MUCH!!!

PS: I found the definition for INR; The prothrombin time (PT) β€” along with its derived measures of prothrombin ratio (PR) and international normalized ratio (INR) β€” are assays evaluating the extrinsic pathway of coagulation. This test is also called “ProTime INR” and “PT/INR”.

 

Leave a Reply

