21 Day Fix Challenge Group Starting Nov 2, 2015

 

21dayfix logoHey!!! I’m Starting a 21 Day Fix Challenge group on Facebook on Nov 2, 2015 and YOU are invited! Do you want to join me and my group?  Space is limited so act now! You will be done with this program by Thanksgiving so don’t worry, you will get to eat your turkey and fixin’s!

Did y’all know I did the 21 day fix in March 2015 and lost 17 lbs and 10 inches?

This weightloss helped me to find my lump in my right breast which I was then diagnosed with Stage 1 grade 1 Invasive Ductal Carcinoma Breast Cancer on April 1, 2015.

Heads-Up: Our 21-Day Fix Challenge Group starts on Nov 2, 2015!  This 21-day program is a virtual program that is run in a closed group setting (on Facebook) and lead by me, Coach Jen. All of the workouts are 30 minutes in length.  Depending on how much weight you’d like to lose, you could lose as much as 15 pounds in as little as three weeks.  Containers help regulate portion control, here most people need help- without counting calories.  It’s great for anyone looking to get back on track with eating, gaining control over food portions, while toning and losing inches.   Plus, workouts are easy to fit into a busy schedule because they’re only 30 minutes long.

It’s a great program for the beginning and intermediate fitness levels, those wanting to shed at least 10 pounds or anyone simply looking for a good kick-start to a healthy lifestyle.   If you follow the program, you WILLsee results.  I promise!

I am only accepting a limited number of individuals for this program so I can offer daily support and 1:1 accountability.   In this group, My Coach Amanda and I will provide a daily assignment to help keep you motivated and on track.  We will discuss topics like emotional eating, eating out, menu plans, temptations, late-night snacking and whatever the group decides is relevant to them in their goals . I will give you lots of my tips and tricks to keep you moving in the right direction. At the end of the 21 days we will measure progress and you have the option to continue or move on to our next challenge.

 

21dayfixYour Challenge Pack  includes:

  • Your first 30-day supply of Shakeology®—the superfood shake that helps give you energy, reduce cravings, and accelerate your fitness results‡—delivered on Home Direct, our monthly autoship program.
  • A FREE 30-day trial membership in the Team Beachbody® Club, where you’ll find all the support you’ll need to complete your Challenge.
  • Plus Super Discount shipping (and SAVE OVER $12) every month

PURCHASE NOW TO AUTOMATICALLY RESERVE YOUR SPOT IN THE CHALLENGE GROUP!  The first thing to do is to create a free Beachbody account listing me as your coach:  http://teambeachbody.com/jengundlach .    The next thing is to purchase the 21-Day Fix Challenge pack.  The Challenge Pack includes everything you need for the program:  Participation in our private challenge group, The workout DVDs, a recipe book, containers, as well as a month of Shakeology (it replaces a meal a day for a whole month).   It’s also designed to curb hunger and helps with weight loss so you’ll find that you’ll get better results.

To sign up as a coach (for FREE) and get a 25% discount on future purchases and Shakeology month two, click on COACH (Ignore the $39.95 fee because this is waived in the next step).

If you’re not signing up as a coach, then just click on Shop–> Challenge Packs.  Add your 21 Day Fix Challenge pack and select your Shakeology flavor.  My favorite is chocolate, but vanilla is also very good. If you are just getting one flavor (rather that the combo packets), get the bag because you get six extra servings for the same price.

Once you’ve done that, let me know and I’ll and I’ll get you added to the group!

WARNING! To be able to start the Challenge with me and my group, you MUST order your challenge pack NO LATER than Oct 26th to be able to start with us on Nov 2nd! 

How Much Does a Challenge Group Cost?

There is no cost to participate in my challenge group.  However, you will need to purchase a Challenge Pack (which are ON SALE in October) to have everything you need at home for the challenge as well as assign me as your coach.  A Challenge Pack includes your workout DVDs, Menu Plans, and a month of Shakeology.

If this sounds like something you’d like to do, Contact me, Spots are limited and filling up quickly.

Want to know more info about the 21 day fix? watch this quick video!

Are you ready to get your challenge pack ? CLICK HERE

 

Leave a Reply

