New Flavor of Shakeology!

OMG, let me tell you how excited I am about the newest flavor of shakeology being…. ready for this???

cafe latte shakeology

OH YES!!!! COME TO MOMMA!!!! I can’t wait to try this! I have several friends in Cali right now at the leadership confrence and they tasted it and they said IT’S AMAZING!!!  Oh I can’t wait and I hope to be at the next leadership confrence with Beachbody next year! 🙂

Just announced at Leadership, Café Latte will be the latest flavor in the Shakeology lineup in 2016.

A few things to know about Café Latte:

1) The new flavor is made with whole coffee fruit, which is indigenous to India and Mexico, it’s the the fruit that coffee beans come from.

2) By sourcing whole coffee fruit for Shakeology, which is often discarded, we are minimizing our carbon footprint and increasing sustainable farming.

3) A group of Elite Beachbody Coaches are taste testing right now and we will be sharing their feedback soon!

Ahhhh, coffee!

ok, be sure to follow my post or follow me on Facebook to stay updated on its release date! YOU DON’T WANT TO MISS THIS!!!

 

Leave a Reply

