Flashback weight loss journey

Do y’all remember when I first started shakeology like 5 years ago?! I was SO obsessed and happy and healthy and I just CAN’T wait to get back to that crazy feeling and regime! 

Remember this before and after of me? This was May of 2010 and October of 2010!!!! I lost 45 lbs in 5 months JUST BY DRINKING SHAKEOLOGY and 3 cardio dance classes a week!!! 

http://www.beachbodycoach.com/esuite/home/grindfitness

I’ve done it once, I’ll do it again!

I still had the occasional pizza every week and had meals out and dint count calories from the restaurant  because I knew how to be good about working it off later and having a cheat meal once a week was ok! I seriously NEVER felt better in my life than when I drank my shakeology and danced my ass off!!! 

Once this chemo crap and cancer is under control I’m totally getting back into that regime and kicking cancers ass and burning this weight off for good!!!! I swear to you that by Christmas I will have lost a minimum of 20lbs if not MORE!!!! 

  

I am also determined to help my daughter get healthy too! She has been THE pickiest eater ever! She loves carbs and fried food and that’s all gonna change! I am starting her on shakeology this week and we will start doing modified workouts together. She is over weight and for a 10 year old that’s NOT ok! My baby girl needs to get healthy and I am going to push her to do this! She has asked me to help her so she can get healthy and make the cheer team next year in middle school! I LOVE that she asked me to help her! Her and I will start Cize and do other programs from Beachbody! 

  

my daughter and I hangin in the car in January 2015

 
I’m also going to help my son bulk up and put on muscle! My skinny string bean if a son who is 6’3 wants to build muscle and I am so excited that I can help him with that by doing P90X and other Beachbody programs!  

my son and I at a quinceañera March 2015


 SO many perks of being a Beachbody coach includes the awesome discount I get on the amazing shakeology and the at home workout programs! I can transform my family with just one amazing company! 
Want to know more about becoming a coach? Click here

 http://www.beachbodycoach.com/esuite/home/grindfitness  
http://www.beachbodycoach.com/esuite/home/grindfitness   
Want to know more about shakeology? Click here!

 https://jengundlach.wordpress.com/shakeology/ 
Want to know more about the programs that Beachbody offers? Click here! 

Join my team today and let me help you get started on the healthy track and be working for a GREAT company! Join now! 

 https://jengundlach.wordpress.com/join-the-grind-fitness-team-become-a-coach/ 

Leave a Reply

