Update-Breast Cancer & New Health Problems-8-10-2015

Hey guys! Here is the newest update from today!

Lots more going on since the last update. I don’t understand why there has been so many obstacles during this time that my health hasn’t been the best and now I’m having to change up my chemo. I talked with my Oncologist and Neurologist this evening and they told me they are changing my regimen… I don’t know what they will be doing, but I have been doing Taxotere, Carboplatin and Herceptin (TCH)

With the new treatment they decide on I will post a new update tomorrow after my infusion.

I appreciate all the prayers and thoughtful words you all send to me! I really warms my heart! I love you all! xoxoxo

Leave a Reply

