OMG I just had to do it! I cheated!!!

I know, I know… I shouldn’t have but I just HAD too!!! The scale was calling my name and so I stepped on and weighed myself…..

I have lost 6 pounds in 14 days!!!!! How amazing is that?!lost-6

I quit drinking sodas, I have stopped salting my food and just with drinkin Shakeology and doing the 21 Day Fix I have lost 6 pounds so far! EEK!!!! I’m SUPER EXCITED!! That’s a pretty big deal for me!

Stay tuned for more results and details about the 21 day Fix.

Leave a Reply

